Publicity and press material 2019

The following images are available for press and publicity purposes. Please note the thumbnails are automatically generated and do not show the entire image. Click on each item to get the full-size image.

A comprehensive information document about Season of Song 2019 is available for download here

Alan Hicks
Rebecca Ryan
Anthony Smith
Merlyn Quaife
Christina Wilson
Andrew Goodwin
Andrea Katz
Sarahlouise Owens
Natalia Tkachenko
Lisa Cannizzaro
Jeremy Tatchell
Elena Nikulina
Jose Carbo Trio
Jose Carbo Trio
Jose Carbo
Andrew Blanch
Ariel Nurhadi
A.Hicks, C.Wilson
Michael Lampard (by Richard Divall)